Gujarat CM list
Jivraj Mehta (01/05/1960 to 19/09/1963) 02. Minister for Education, Law and Justice, Chudasma’s wafer thin win of 327 votes was challenged by the defeated Congress candidate Ashwin Rathod, saying that the returning officer and the deputy collector of Dholka had manipulated the counting process and had cancelled 429 postal ballots He was appointed as CM in 2001 and till 2014 he was the CM of the state. There have been 15 CMs in state in total. The decision was taken at a meeting presided over by Gujarat Chief Minister Vijay Rupani late on Sunday evening.

Who is Gujarat current Chief Minister – Gujarat Present CM. Find the complete details about List of Chief Ministers in Gujarat on Namakkaga. Anandiben born on 21 Nov 1941. The current CM Chief Minister of Gujarat is Anandiben Patel Ghatlodiya.She belongs to BJP (Bharatiya Janata Party). In a televised address to … Vijay Rupani - Official website of the Chief Minister (CM) of Gujarat. Gujarat Law minister's 2017 election win invalidated by High Court 12 May, 2020, 05.08 PM IST. On 1 st May 1960, the state of Gujarat was incepted.
Sites; Former CM ; Sitemap; Web Policy; Feedback; … contact us. It has been entrusted with the combined functions of Legislation and Parliamentary Affairs, the functions previously performed by … Gujarat Chief Minister Vijay Rupani on Wednesday asserted that construction of Ram Temple in Ayodhya was on the agenda of the BJP, a day after the party's Uttar Pradesh unit chief Keshav Prasad Maurya spoke of the temple but retracted later. 22 Ministers Enclave Sector-20, Gandhinagar-382021. List of Chief Minister of Gujarat, Chief Ministers of Gujarat till date, All CM of Gujarat till … Gujarat CM and Dy CM video-conference with bankers, DIC GMs and MSME. The Chief Minister of Gujarat is the chief executive of the Indian state of Gujarat.As per the Constitution of India, the governor is a state's de jure head, but de facto executive authority rests with the chief minister.Following elections to the Gujarat Legislative Assembly, the state's governor usually invites the party (or coalition) with a majority of seats to form the government. Gujarat has seen many improvements with Narendra Modi. An ardent follower of the Indian democracy. Out of these, Narendra Modi has the longest tenure of Chief Minister in state. PHONE: +91 79 23250073 +91 79 23250074 . The list of deputy chief ministers in the Indian state of Gujarat include: Keys: BJP INC. Sr. No. The opinion to form this state was to divide linguistically, that the Gujarati speaking people should get their own separate state. Ahmedabad: List of Chief Ministers of Gujarat and their tenure, since it was carved out of Bombay state on May 1, 1960: 01. Help Line No. List of Chief Minister of Gujarat. Gujarat State Chief Minister Shri Vijay Rupani is a leader of both, party and people. Find List of Chief Ministers of Gujarat state in India since its independence on 15 August … Gujarat Budget 20-21; Beneficiaries; Govt. Bungalow No. View more . In 1956, ‘Maha Gujarat Movement’ was stirred to create the separate Gujrati Speaking state. Address: 3rd floor,Swarnim Sankul – 1, New Sachivalay, Sector 10, Gandhinagar, Gujarat  Quick Links. A long-time karyakarta and a humble leader, his patience and perseverance makes him an exceptional leader.

Gujarat will implement lockdown 4.0 from Tuesday after deciding on the containment and non-containment zones in the state. Gujarat current Chief Minister is Anandiben Patel Ghatlodiya. She has taken the oath as a Chief Minister of Gujarat on May 22nd 2014. Gujarat CM says Ram Temple on party's agenda. (079-26566000) Gujarat Chief Ministers List, Gujarat CM List Contact Us:Knowledge Consortium of Gujarat,Opp:PRL,Nr:L.D.College of Engineering,Navrangpura,Ahmedabad.



LINE Contact